So what do you lads actually do for a living? What's your labor? I'm a farmer. The profession runs in the family...

So what do you lads actually do for a living? What's your labor? I'm a farmer. The profession runs in the family. I got into hydroponics.

Other urls found in this thread:

seattleorganicrestaurants.com/vegan-whole-food/how-organic-nutritious-diet-can-boost-your-metabolism.php
theanarchistlibrary.org/library/petr-kropotkin-an-appeal-to-the-young)
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

I'm a data miner and I try to profile various internet communities to optimize ad revenue.

I take it you don't actually produce anything then?

housekeeping/maid but my contract just ended so im freelancing for the moment

I work IT in a big city… I hate it.

The area i'm currently growing is pretty urban so I'm enjoying that urban-priced rent. Fun shit.

post maid dress pics

Librarian, the complete lack of movment or sound sending you deeper into insanity is where it's at

Maintenance tech. Its an OK job, I don't mind it. I'll probably be doing it for the rest of my life realistically and it feels stagnant. Anyone feel similarly?

I know one accident or terrible injury and my savings will evaporate. I'll probably never make enough to raise a family and definitely will never make enough to retire.

More than you do, data mining boy.

if you're out here in the bay area, have fun paying high tier rent in a low tier part of the city. I'm just ready to fucking bail, move to the Midwest and go full caveman.

Your paranoia is well-placed but I'm not a fed. Don't post your location please.

That must be an awesome job. If my family owned land I would love to be a farmer.
I'm about to start a course on turbine aircraft maintenance.

I have a buddy who moved out there to be a programmer, lasted a few years before bailing. The rent out there is bullshit. You would think that with the internet more people in tech would be able to work remotely and live rural, pay rural costs of living.