Been a frequent user of halfchan /g/ for years

what the fuck happened guys?

Other urls found in this thread:

gnu.org/proprietary/malware-microsoft.en.html
playonlinux.com/en/
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

Retards gonna retard

People are fucking retarded. Naturally bootlickers will lick the boots of whomever they are told to. People who say that about Linux probably have no idea what the hell their talking about. I hate this fucking world.

Last I checked /g/ several years ago it was nothing but smart phones and memes. I'm not surprised it has gotten this bad.

Free software has nothing to do with communism though, it's more like a guild thing, only of interest to the profession (and certain fractions of the bourgeoisie of course).

Contrarianism is a hell of a drug

Noob here, what is the difference between these 3? why linux is better?

We should just kill ourselves at this point.

stormniggers happened, starting about 10 years ago, then ramping up after Obama was elected. Holla Forums was the perfect nexus for them to gain a foothold since before that, the only place for them to shitpost nazifag/reactionary bullshit was Holla Forums and those threads were shitted to death.

m00t killed 4chan, and by extension, politics and society by creating Holla Forums

If anything moot was incredibly incompetent rather than actively trying to kill 4chan.

What the fuck, are you serious? I posted something about Stallman supporting Maduro after Chávez's death a few months ago to troll and most of the replies to it were about "evil bourgie gusano capitalists going against Maduro"

>>>/gnussr/

This. That goofy fuck literally destroyed the world

I've been thinking that maybe we should also patrol /g/ and /lit/ like Holla Forums does. These boards used to be pretty anti-Holla Forums and have to be taken back.

*the west

god damn it moot