Is dialectical materialism indistinguishable from magic?

Is dialectical materialism indistinguishable from magic?

Other urls found in this thread:

marxists.org/reference/subject/philosophy/works/en/magee.htm
thecharnelhouse.org/2017/05/26/society-totality-and-history/#more-44148
dialectics.org/dialectics/Welcome.html
anti-dialectics.co.uk/Anti-D_For_Dummies 01.htm
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

Marx was a dark wizard

Dialectical materialism doesn't exist.

*rosicrusian cabalist

My occultist/alchemist friend is very suspicious of communist thought. Is there a way that I can link dialectical materialism to alchemy? I'm not very good at magic. Help.

marxists.org/reference/subject/philosophy/works/en/magee.htm

Mao is an alchemist in all candor.

Yes and Hegel was a high level Sorcerer who almost certainly practiced human sacrifice and channeling of eldritch leviathan entities.

depopulation death-cult dharma-raja, servant of khali

I remember someone once posted the argument of capital in the form of an infograph, kinda like this but more detailed and a lot of greek letters. Could make him flip his shit.

He hasn't read Hegel yet but has read Kant. I can probably get him to read Hegel if he was a Hermetic though.

Alchemy is about the spiritual transformation of the worker through his work (his battle with and against materiality). Marx defends work, Capitalism is a parasite on work.

Dialectical Materialism is nonsense created by Stalin and soviet intellectuals of that era.

Historical Materialism is Marx's conception.

Dialectics is Hegel's, or more precisely people call it Hegel's Dialectics.

lol shut the fuck up

No
thecharnelhouse.org/2017/05/26/society-totality-and-history/#more-44148

If Hegel got himself a monster qt I'd respect him even more

That's the truth though.

Are you absolutely sure about that?