FALC

user, what have you done lately to bring about full automation and possibly the singularity for FULLY AUTOMATED LUXURY?

Are you doing electrical shit or artificial intelligence? hmm? or sitting in your armchair reading bordiga

Other urls found in this thread:

mensshed-llandudno.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/Electronics For Dummies.pdf
youtube.com/watch?v=j8JTIUBzm7U
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Charles_Bettelheim
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

mensshed-llandudno.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/Electronics For Dummies.pdf

setting up a neighbourhood co-op solar panel power plant
the initiative was brought up at a neighbourhood association

Working to bring commies and new atheists together

Continue my SE/CS education.

OH now that you mention it I did write a deep learning AI in 3 days over a weekend and I am going to be doing some experiments for an assignment about language of origin recognition based on phonetic patterns.

Good job everyone

I am studying Electrical Engineering with a master's programme in Automation and a minor in Industrial Management. Damn hard stuff. But I'm in the 3rd year out of 5, hopefully I'll start the master's programme next year.

I'm actually between classes right now, we going to talk about industrial energetic efficiency.

KEEP GOING and finish your degree!, also join the leftypol tech collective, could be useful

The Holla Forums tech collective recruitment thread 404'd, [email protected]/* */ seems to be in charge of adding people to the email chain. Hasn't been much movement in the past few days, get talking!

Thanks for the encouragement bud. I fear that by the time I finish I'll be completely dead emotionally and mentally, but I guess it was much worse before because I hated every subject. At least I'm studying what I like now for the most part, I just don't like the electronics part. I prefer finding out the most efficient ways of automating industrial processes and stuff like that.

that sounds cool. h ow did this get started?