youtube.com/watch?v=9PJOrfpiVwE
youtube.com/watch?v=GSc_T5JqUZ0
youtube.com/watch?v=TNsyTSEFvrU
reddit.com/r/GoneWildTrans/comments/5weiq0/am_i_cute_yet/
github.com/E66666666/GTAVManualTransmission/tree/MultipleDevices/Gears
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Marshall_Plan
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

whats for dinner squid

Fuck. I did not even look and see your new thread.
I have become failure for this night.

It is just because she is very sincere.

Standard spoilers

I just a chicken breast with some chilli sauce but I also feel awful so I might eat something else

sincere? i dont think she sign languaging i live you with that evil glare look sincere... :\

Why you gotta do me like that, fam?

She is, believe me. I am a Doctor.
That means I know all languages.

what kinda doctor?

rice is gud

I thought what we had was real!

A Doctor of Doctor things.

I'm not particularly fond of rice.

Least of all plain

eat it with the blood of your enemies

healz plis

Alright but it involves shooting you with a sniper rifle. So it might hurt.
Also I cannot be held responsible if you bleed out from the heal wounds.

throw a jar of healing apple juice too!
(even though it sound like glass shattering)

Yeah you would think glass shards would hurt the person when you chuck it in their face. It hurts the enemy just fine.

magic nano machine poison jar

very expensive

yet she throws them every few seconds

All cocks are equally beautiful.

Tiny bugs, all over your wounds. Throwing up flesh where you are now missing it.
Just take that in.

*pats*

^^ hi

the sleepy time dart is about the most realistic thing about it all

Hey bae. How are you?

Yeah, pretty much.

I did a thing

i want love.

I'm having a boner ever since I woke up.

That is awesome, Nez. Good job.

*huddles close*
;~;
sleep well.

Good night!

I just done fap so I'm okay now.

how can you be so degenerate as to fap. i bet it was to 2d characters as well