Normie thread

Normie thread.

Other urls found in this thread:

pathofexile.com/
amazon.co.uk/Dont-Tell-Mum-Work-Rigs/dp/1857883772
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Reasons_and_Persons
mcsweeneys.net/articles/my-very-good-black-history-month-tribute-to-some-of-the-most-tremendous-black-people
youtube.com/feed/subscriptions
change.org/p/president-of-the-united-states-declare-antifa-a-terrorist-organization
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

am i allowed to post here

dealio
how do we commence tradsies?

I WAS FUCKING TRICKED
I will never forget this betrayal.

Hey Subtle

I'll allow it this time.

Dunno... I have no experience in waifu trafficking.

yah but
wen can i be a normie

maybe if we chop the heads off and trade those
you know? cuz the personalities are tied to their brain n stuff

Christ, and I thought I was morbid.

._.

You just need to believe!

yandere was my third choice

shinjimasushi!

HAVE YOU HEARD OF THE HOLY WORD OF SARCRED NORMIES?

That sort of believing?

Or the sort of believing that like, requires me to do stuff?

yandere bestdere

What?

theyre pretty cule

dattebayo!

I don't speak Hawaiian.

Shame about all that murdering they do, though.

ITS WEEBINESE

its one of their redeeming qualities tho

Hiya
Sorry slow reply am playin D3

but dead people are 2spooky

I don't speak Weebaneese!

D3? Dark Souls 3?

Dank Dicks 3

Diablo

Is Diablo 3 any good?
I need a new game.

pathofexile.com/

Oh neat.

Eh I'm off playing something too probably.

Wassat?

Have fun, make the most of your off-time :3

Like D3 but better

I get stressed when playing it though >_

Anything with goblin killin' is good/better

i wanna smell rotting flesh once in my life

arent you a weeb tho?

how much of a time sink is poe?

Why is it free?

;_;

Not weeb enuf

dont you have a little edgyness in you?

Wth :c
That shouldn't happen..

I've got about 1300 hours and still play it

It just is
The devs make money from armour/weapon/skill skins

Only a little, but I'm pretty dull and dumb.