He's a NEET

pls do not make fun of the leftcoms, they have a rare form of autism contracted by armchairs

me

tfw no daddy stalin to put you in a work camp

Wut. Do these 16 y/os get paid under the table?

Who are you talking about?

I am studying at university and used to have a full time manual labour job. My parents are both working class. I think I qualify as working class.

Not him, don't know his situation, but teenagers are cheaper because many of them don't need the paycheck. They're less likely to make complaints or demands. You can hire a ton of them and give them shit hours for shit pay.

MAKE THIS A FUCKING BANNER

Don't talk about Bernie like that!

no refunds

No, here in the Netherlands the minimum wage is different for people under 23

Minimum wage for 16 year olds is €3,09. Minimum wage for 20 year olds is €5,51. Minimum wage for 23 year olds and older is €8,96.

I can't even get a shitty supermarket or dish washer job because of this.

jej

Are you fat, sipping on a XXXL "soda", and assuming you're replying to another American?

Here in europe the minimum wage for people under 23 goes down the younger they are.

I have a job.

I know, I know, it's bad for the image, but I can't get around on the remnant of a near non-existent social democracy anymore. Capitalism be like that, sadly.

Not in Spain nor France, which alone are 1/3rd of the Eurozone, 1/5th of the EU and 1/7th of Europe.
So no. In your country, maybe.

Wrong on all accounts.

Try again.

100% effort post

Every NEET is a potential worker yet to be exploited by porky.

so those who managed to get through life without working for someone are not allowed to participate in your revolution? wtf are you even trying to say

Read a book

I know this thread is low bait, but I sometimes when discussing with liberals, question if people who haven't worked can really empatize with the issues of the working class.