Friendly reminder Hunt down the freeman still has better writing than DmC devil may cry

Sadly. I’m not exaggerating.

WHERE'S DONTE, WHERE'S THE DEMONKILLER???

I'd fuck Donte.

I'm no expert on games writing but I'd be willing to be DmC has the worst writing out of at least 95% of games with a story. This is no exaggeration.

I ship edge fuck face with donte

OP HAS NO GAMES

I miss DmC shenanigans
anyone have that screencap where some anons sent a wig to Tameem?

My name, btw, is xXx_DonteDaDemonKillah666_xXx

My fucking sides, this "creative director" what a joke.

Hey, fuck you.

DEMON
Wub
KING

My, how time flies. I wish I could turn back time.

Just say five years holy shit.

I remember hoping it wouldn't be a trainwreck, but holy shit did I get proven wrong fast.

to the good old days

Actually the term is lustrum.

It shows on the character models and how they interact with the world. Change the environments and it's an Uncharted-game

I don't think DmC had the models lean against walls and stuff though, so it's actually a step back in that regard.

Remember "My name is Dante"? Holy fuck, what a trainwreck
It was also the first time I remember the gayming community actually pushing back against piece of shit devs. To think a year later of it's release we were going to get GG and then things weren't going to get much better. What a ride.

Funny, because I remember it being one of the last times an audience outright told the developer of their favorite series to fuck off. We've been in full on "gamer entitlement" territory since then with the advent of youtube and twitch pretend friend social pacification apparatus.

Also I want to use Tewi as a living onahole.

4SE is a really lazy remake and anyone with any self respect wouldn't be giving Capcom money after DmC.

I will never understand the term living onahole. An onahole is an artificial recreation, so wouldn't using the real thing as an onahole just be the real thing?