Hey, fallout fags! I need your help

So, I need your help. My fiance loves Fallout. She's played 4 and New Vegas repeatedly. I'm an amateur prop maker, and I want to surprise her with a weapon and armor from Fallout.

I know very little about the games. I tried playing, but it's not my thing. Not for lack of trying, i just can't get into it like she can. I know I want to make a raider leather shoulder/bracers, and a pistol that looks somewhat Fallout-ish. I think she's using a modified pipe pistol, if I've paid enough attention to her game. Here's where I need your help.

She's a console peasant, playing on PS4. If I go into her profile on her console, she'll know something is up. Can I get some help with getting some screenshots of the weapons and armor you guys like in fallout? I've looked at the wiki, and the pics I've found are too low resolution to get the details I'd need.

I give you a pic tangentially related, and a link to one of my early projects, the Latron Wraith from Warframe.

imgur.com/gallery/z5rCq

If you can help me make my fiance's Christmas an awesome one, if really appreciate it.

I strongly recommend making a replica laser rifle. There aren't very many iconic pistols in Fallout, but everyone recognizes the laser rifle. I'd say it's the most iconic weapon in Fallout.

This reeks of Reddit. Do the plasma rifle, and then fuck off.

That sounds really cute so i'll pitch in.
Last pic is my personal favorite, cass' outfit would honestly be something that would quite easy to replicate and if you actually wanted to wear in public without looking like a spaz it's possible.

like what said it's iconic but I think more normalfags recognize the 10mm pistol just as well, and if you wanted something specifically new vegas you could and use maria.

Dump your fiancee then never post here again.

Kill the bitch
Then yourself

You know what you have to do.

We don’t need 50 ✡fallout✡ threads.

Tell me where you live.

you're not welcome here, reddit fag