AUTISMSCAPE

add me niggers
Klayperson
both osrs and rs3 aka easyscape

Talking is XP waste
Ironman btw

Nigga, I'll play with you if you buy me a membership bond.

i am not that good at the game my lad

not in fishing cooking and crafting
all the gay skills

You got a PayPal don't you, goyim? :^)

i-it's true… ;~;

When's the next fag parade? Runescape is dead

>Getting enough points mandates fighting with a bunch of queers for spawned dragonstones
End my life.

Nigga pls

What the hell are those stats though my man

im doing slayer for combat stats 1 skill at a time tho

rs3 isn't so bad when you get over the fact that it's a different game, then it becomes surreal

(checked)
When EoC released, it was a really shitty half-assed WoW clone. I've heard it's changed since then, but not only are my experiences with EoC abysmal, but if I wanted to play a game with hotbar combat, I have plenty of other choices that are more heavily populated and don't require me to fork ten american dollars over to Jagex every month. Not only that, but I hated the way that the writing started going when they introduced the Soul Wars boss and While Guthix Sleeps, so I'd be inclined to say that other hotbar games are written better, even if RS3 has significantly fewer "collect 10 bear asses" quests.

I'll always be mad about gays

Yeah. To the worse.

it would be funny if he wasnt a jew

Now you're catching on. The thing this "different game" is shittier and I like the old one better. EoC and other shit choices showed Jagex was getting really desperate to make their game more like a generic MMO instead of focusing on the core things that made old RS.

Aww, what's the matter? Shocked that people still don't love gayfaggotry shoved in their games in le 2017. Tough shit, AIDSburger.

wOAH CHECK THAT ID

I never even bothered with EoC, I instantly switched to legacy mode and that was that. Although I suspect the more recent quests and fights required using EoC.