What was the last game you pirated? Be honest

What was the last game you pirated? Be honest.

I pirated Mess Effect: Andromeda. I deeply regret this as I live in burger land where the bandwidth is capped to 200gb a month.

Other urls found in this thread:

twitter.com/yokotaro/status/897508268230098945
jade-empire-in-style.com/
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

Nier automata.
I expected Nier but without the tedium. Boy was I disappointed.

Rimjobworld as I'm unwilling to spend money on something that will never be finished

Eliosi's hunt.
Technically it's a mess but gameplay wise it's fun, if nothing too special.

Sims 4.

I actually like to play Sims once every few years. The game could be a lot better but is fun to just mess around with people, create OC, and stuff. Also some mods are great.

However I'm never gonna pay for that shit what the fuck EA, it has like 634534 expansions and DLC and you NEED them to make it enjoyable. The base game is shit.

I'm not too good at it but it sure as hell beats whatever low quality bread there is these days.

Endless Legend, honestly glad I pirated it as it's not that good.

Oblivion. Felt like replaying it like a week ago. Still haven't touched it. I'm just hoarding games at this point. Feels bad.

Its the best 4x in over a decade

Evil Genome / Rez Infinite / Titanfall 2
I launched all three download at the same time

holy fuck was that game a mess

Red Alert 2, just felt like playing. Now it's sitting here being useless with the rest of the games I played a couple of days and never uninstalled.

The AI is worse then Civ V's, even on the highest difficulty the AI is an absolute joke to go up against.

This thing. If only because I was tempted to try it for years since it looked kinda fun, but got bored in 10 minutes. At least the download was short.

No Man's Sky

I was just as bored as everyone else, but for $60 less.