mojang.com/2012/03/scrolls-will-be-scrolls/
forums.dfworkshop.net/
cdn.bethsoft.com/bethsoft.com/manuals/Morrowind/mwgoty_pc_en.pdf
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

I thought this got abandoned years ago.

its open source.

moddb.com/games/blood-fan-remake.

About damn time.

Come the fuck on OP, don't mislead me like that.

I just want the EX source port honestly

Cease & Desist incoming from the perpetual jews of ZeniMax

Nah, Daggerfall is freeware

thats xl engine

is there a way to create custom class?
doesn't seem implemented yet

I'm not a lawyer or familiar with freeware shit; are you really sure that's enough to prevent a C&D? My heart says yes, but my pessimism forged from decades of living on this hellish planet says no. Despite owning the franchise as a whole, they have no say in a game they've deemed freeware?

You don't need permission for shit, if you wanted you could code for example a call of duty game from scratch and they couldn't do shit about it. as long as you used original code and didn't look at their code.

You'll still run afoul of trademark law, though.

Oh cool a new update

dfworkshop.net/

This will be fun to mod maybe, running on Unity it will probably perform like ass the second we see a mod that replaces the character sprites with proper 3d models.

All this does is read and interpret the files that Bethesda have made, I don't think this is illegal but the US is run by some stupid backwards retards, so maybe this could be shut down if it went to court and Bethesda got the same "experts" they brought in for the Oculus VR lawsuit.

I am.

As long as it's not for profit ZeniJews can't do shit.

If, for some reason some judge felt the need to proclaim they were stepping on trademark toes, they could just rename it (DaggerUnity or some generic shit) and release it as that.

Nah, it's just shifted gears into remaking the game at a basic playable level.

The main dude's twitter is here:
twitter.com/gav_clayton