4 AM

Losing control?

Whats your favorite video game exclusive to the ps3?

Other urls found in this thread:

cytu.be/r/Ultimate_4AM_2_Turbo_Edition
snubie.com/quitwithsnus.html
books.google.com/books?id=elPzEDHG9ysC&pg=PA64&lpg=PA64&dq=rioting for rage fun and profit&source=bl&ots=G_N3XmKh4G&sig=DOr84E-PERNCUoJQGBWUJAS7llo&hl=en&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiZ_5e5m_DJAhXCcD4KHQlnCZUQ6AEIHTAA#v=onepage&q=rioting for rage fun and profit&f=false
voxday.blogspot.com/2016/06/free-trade-debate-podcast.html
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

cytu.be/r/Ultimate_4AM_2_Turbo_Edition

Yakuza 4.

Never thought that I'd miss being depressed. At least I think I do.

it's my birthday today

Morning everyone

Got my new onahole yesterday or the day before. This thing is so fucking soft it blows my mind. Best 30$ I ever spent in my life.

I literally work 9 to 5 today, just kill me. And I'm tired of my boss pimping me out to other stores in the area. Always end up working some place I've never worked before, probably by myself so I don't know what the fuck I'm doing then get scolded for doing shit wrong.

Well, at least you're alive.

I decided to rip a bandaid off and I'm currently installing Zero no Kiseki Evolution on my Vita to force myself through in Japanese. I need the practice anyway and I've been wanting to play it for a long time. I tried the PSP version in PPSSPP for a little bit but the kanji rendered in that shitty PSP resolution was complete fucking cancer.

Wish me luck, lads.

Yakuza 4

So i managed to get a dreamcast, 6 controllers (2 which are broken), 6 rumble packs, 2 memory cards, and 30 odd games for 30 bucks at a yard sale. The only problem is, it came with box that plugs in through the cable instead of an av cable, and my tv will not allow me to use the "tv" part of the tv. So now i have to order an av cable, which might take a week. It powers on and spins the disk, so it probably works. Got some good shit in it too, like daytona usa and zombie panic.