Darksiders 3 Gameplay

The person who's playing it is utter trash, however there are other issues such as the camera and the combat being slow. Maybe there's a reliance on magic, but for now the game is slow, shallow and dull. Maybe things can improve in the "pre-alpha" state, but it needs some serious overhauls and needs to be delayed to Q4 2018.

Also someone make a WEBM since IGN is trash

welcome to darksiders

nice try, ain't clicking, webm it fag

I'm not that good with optimization.

But the previous 2 are actually fast, hell their combat is basically DMC3 lite.

weeeeeeeeeeeeebm it, fäg

I can never tell if you people are serious or if this is like an ironic shitposting board culture thing.

This is bait.

>>>/cuckchan/

fuck off newfag

I'M ON TO YOU JEW

I'll just make a mirror. Hold on.

funny how he masks the bugged skirt in elevator

Most of us would prefer not to support jewtube or the terrible gaming channels that infest that site, as well as the fact that making webms isn't that hard

At 5:53 he walks off an edge and Fury does the default standing animation instead of a falling animation. Every other ledge he jumps off so you don't see that they don't have an animation for it yet.

It's pre-alpha footage and I'm not judging it too harshly. The combat needs the subweapons and more combo options to really add depth to it, so unless near release it looks like they're not going to add them, I think it will turn out fine.

Edited the OP to use a mirror, if you want I can use vid.me instead

I watched it for you lot. My thoughts :

They lost Jesper Kyd. His soundtracks, along with Joe Mad's art was the two major draws of the game for me, and now the OST is generic orchestra.