TOWER DEFENSE THREAD

Post the best tower defense games.

My favorites,

Kingdom Rush
Kingdom Rush Frontier
Cursed Treasure 2

I beat these games and need good new tower defense games, that are playable in my browser only.

What do you call games that you play in your browser? Flash games?

Yes I am new to Holla Forums I usually post on /g/ and /x/

Other urls found in this thread:

gameinabottle.com/gemcraft1.php
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

I doubt many people will want to talk about these sorts of things, and if I were you I'd be embarassed to admit to being a /g/ poster and not knowing whether a browser game is Flash powered or not. Warcraft III had some tower defense custom maps, look at those. I don't play browser games.

I've only played one. I forgot what it's called but it involved monkeys and balloons. Maybe there's some good ones. I don't mind the concept but all of the games I see in this genre are cancerous. They have social media integration, microtransactions, are based around either browser or mobile platforms, and are painfully intended to appeal to casuals. If there's a good non-cancerous game in this genre then I'd play it. Otherwise, I ignore it.
Browser games.

I know they are written in Flash for the majority of them, but I don't know what they are commonly called.

I agree but the ones I posted in OP, have none of these things.

Best one coming thru

I never liked Tower Defense games aside from the ones that actually let you control the individual units.

Shit like Toy Soldier and Sanctum is great for me for example.

Take a closer look at your OP pic.

I like bubble tanks tower defense 1.5 the best
2 is good too

It's a shame that practically the entire genre has devolved into what says. TD's are fairly fun.

Not as good as mauls, but nothing is. God was cruel to kill all the mauls.

From what I can see from the games that aren't facebooks games, they were made in 2009-2013.