Are there any non indie games that properly simulate evolution or an ecosystem...

Are there any non indie games that properly simulate evolution or an ecosystem? I am studying biology and coding and have always wanted this in a game and might have to make it myself if no one else has.

Other urls found in this thread:

biogenesis.sourceforge.net/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

You chose a poor time to make the thread with (78) and (64) on the prowl

SimEarth. You're welcome.

I made a thread like this I think 5 months ago and got some faggot who didn't believe in evolution spamming it. Are you saying that user is still around?

It honestly wouldn't be that hard. There are many programs created to track gene flow and simulate natural selection. All it would take was someone to make a game out of it or put it in a game. Modern devs are too dumb to do it though.

But this 2000+ year old jewish book says it isn't real so he must be right.

Play Creatures, user. It's a little more of a generational evolution game, like domesticating wolf pups, but it's still a fantastic example of biology in gaming.

Yes, he is still around apparently.

thread link please

Biologist literally use natural selection simulators all the time to find answers to problems. The technology is there to create it.
Also I found a few games that sort of fit what I was talking about and I figured maybe a few anons might be interested.

This game is space invaders with a natural selection gimmick.

I think the thread is gone I think but an hour ago anons were calling people commies for believing in things like evolution. They had 70 and 120 posts in the thread and tried reporting people who disagree d.