Hurt myself working

How can I pass the time? I don't have that many games downloaded, and I'm getting cabin fever sitting here. I can't really socialize with anyone, either, they're all busy working and I don't want to bother them.

Other urls found in this thread:

thewayoftheninja.org/n.html
nitronic-rush.com/download-game/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

Play Daggerfall, Morrowind or Dorf

Emulate

Are you in a hospital or what? Play the games you have until you get bored, hopefully you have something like Morrowind or a GTA game to kill a bunch of time in.
This is why you should read books man, once you get into one you can kill hours just reading and zone out completely

I'm parked at a company terminal until I'm approved to go driving again. I'm an OTR truck driver.

I have a Kindle with 3G. Got any good books to recommend?

obligatory My Struggle by A.H.

Great book, Alex Hoffman is one of my favorite writers.

Play some good freeware games OP.

Lenz by Gerog Butchner
Short read but still one of my favorites.

like downloading Wesnoth or someshit? Just download Wesnoth. When can you go home?

Way ahead of you.

Deadwood by Pete Dexter, Forty Lashes Less One and Paris Trout both by Elmore Leonard, Jitterbug Perfume by Tom Robbins, Snow Crash by Neal Stephenson.

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

My mom might come and get me tomorrow, I just need their approval. If they decide "hey you're all better now, go back to work today" then whatever, I'm fine with that.

But if it's gonna be like a week, I'd rather be at home.

If you end having to take a week off you could get some nice worker's comp user.

Forgot my picture.

I already qualified. They told me that it's going to be a week's average pay (which is like $900) plus a workman's comp rate.

I've been reading the Lost Fleet series from Jack Campbell. It's been really good, it's Military Hard Science Fiction. The ships are fighting at relativistic speeds and shit.