What's with the sentiment of so many on this board that just because something looks hard or complicated it's autistic...

What's with the sentiment of so many on this board that just because something looks hard or complicated it's autistic or stupid? Learning how to use a real life simulated plane and flying it competently against of their players is one of the most rewarding things ever in games. Managing a country in a GSG is also rewarding.

Are their IQs and attention spans that low?

Check em

I said so many, not most, not even half. Just a lot.

Stop sperging out.

OP has autism.

Also I bet I'm a better F-15C pilot than you are. I could probably even dogfight you in a Frogfoot without a problem.

lol You want to play a match fag? You'll lose. I'll play you right now.

user, OP was already born with autism don't make his life worse by bullying him.

I just challenged him and he's not taking me up on it. He's not bullying me.

EXCUSE ME BUT YOU'RE GETTING ANNOYING WITH YOUR UNWARRANTED SELF-IMPORTANCE

Leave us the fuck alone you egotistical pretentious faggot, we don't want or need you here. Okay? Leave us alone, you clearly have a low IQ and suffer from schizophrenia, autism, cerebral palsy, autism, hydrocephalus head thingy, normalfag syndrome.

LEAVE US ALONE

Those games are often boring and shallow, and the learning curve offers a mere illusion of depth.

Did you come up with that all by yourself? Good boy.

I'm only addressing certain people user, not you. I was hoping you guys would join me.

Are you the former tripfag who ruined that other thread?

I never trip friend.

Umaru a shit