4 AM

Losing control?

What video game defined your childhood?

Other urls found in this thread:

cytu.be/r/Ultimate_4AM_2_Turbo_Edition
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

fucking avatar circlejerk get out of mah Holla Forums

Actually, it's 10 am. Just had a good fap and now I'm drinking coffee and listening to music. Then I'll go play Pillars of eternity. I'll also start working in a month or too. Things are kinda okay, still a kissless virgin though.

Pull the trigger already.

Pokemon, Banjo-Tooie, and Smash 64 and Melee.

Morning everyone!

Starting my job hunt on monday, not looking forward to it. Maybe I'll play some job sim games like euro truck to prepare.

red alert 2

Dead thread.

Working where?

Needs more hidden gems tbh

Passed shit, time too drink for ever after too long without ethy chan

Whats everyone deinking tonight?

School, I'm a highschool teacher.

Kinda surprised you haven't passed out yet.

Are you actually home or still on base?

How do you deal with all the qt hs chicks?

I had some tea

You're going to be a teacher or are one already?

Is it autistic of me to want to revamp some of those to have some kind of more logical organization?

Pokemon of various forms and Spyro 1-3. Pretty much all I had when I was little.

Your NEETbux run dry from buying all those figures?

Orange Juice with my chicken burgers. Bottom of the carton unfortunately.

it may as well haven't tbh

give into the autism

Coffee. Went to bed at 7 pm, woke up at 2 am.

I'm so close to sleeping like a normal person again.

Eh, they scream after me all the time like I'm Paul Mccartney or something. There are more smart pretty girls around now than when I was in hs. I like it that they like me and it ups my confidence but I don't flirt with them or do anything in that regard.

I have been one for a couple of years. Worked most of the time, I've been between jobs for the past several months though.