To all the jews, mossad agents, jewish shills, ADL and SPLC members...

to all the jews, mossad agents, jewish shills, ADL and SPLC members, and any other jew-loving cucks who are constantly monitoring this board, i have a message for you.

Make my youtube channel go viral within the next 7 days or i will become RELENTLESS in exposing the jewish agenda to tens and hundreds of thousands of young white men. I am an expert at online propaganda and making things go viral and i will become one of your greatest enemies by exposing the truth about the satanic jewish agenda to tens and hundreds of thousands of people.

You have the ability to track my IP so you know who i am, you know what my YouTube channel is, and you know the various projects I've helped go ultra-viral in the past.

Make my YouTube go viral and I'll forget about the truth that I have compiled. I won't make it go viral. Otherwise, if my channel has not gone ultra-viral within 7 days, I will destroy you all by becoming relentless in exposing the jewish agenda on many different places online, which will be seen by hundreds of thousands of people.

You have been warned.(Even Holla Forums would tell you to fuck off with this thread)

Attached: Jew.jpg (501x585, 67.17K)

there's literally nothing wrong with being jewish(USER WAS BANNED FOR THIS POST)

Cut the LARPing act

Attached: The_jewish_stork.jpg (400x427, 67.45K)

we shall see about that, we shall see.

when you are all burning in the gas ovens

OP here.

I am changing the time-table to within 3 days. You guys with your control over the internet could make it happen within 2 hours but I will give you 3 days.

If my youtube channel is not viral within 3 days, I WILL BECOME RELENTLESS IN DESTROYING YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!

Fuck off future alt right E-Celeb

I really do hate cancerous autists that cannot get over something.

my youtube channel has nothign to do with the alt-right or politics

i will become your worst enemy, jews