And We're Back

And We're Back
youtube.com/watch?v=v43HueFFH1A

What games did you play while Holla Forums was out?

Other urls found in this thread:

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Helium#Hazards
lostallhope.com/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

I was busying trying to AA "We Are Number One" on stepmania

I didn't even realize Holla Forums was down. But I played Dragon Ball Online since the last time I seen it working until just a few moments ago.

Nothing. Been spending the time loading files onto a USB to take over to a friend's house to try to get installed on a PS2 with an IDE drive.

Ace Combat 5 Arcade Mode. SSS Rank. Good to know I'm still sharp.

just more siege, i played some monster hunter today as well

I didn't even know the website was down.

I had fun

planet coaster

tbh I kind of can't believe it's $45 (not enough modes of play) but it's also the first decent 3D roller coaster game so I'm stuck with it. I'd say wait it out, likely to go on sale in spring if not christmas

I studied Chinese like I was supposed to.

Mount and Skyrim.

Fuck you OP.

Brutal DooD

I was sleeping, dreaming about my waifu.
Then I woke up, though about killing myself.
Checked to see if the site was up and here I am.
Guess I'll shitpost for a while and try to cope with it and my constant failures in life

Just kill yourself it's faster and a more rewarding use of your time.

I found out I was a god at Mortal Kombat X

Check that perfect win ratio bitches.

Might as well
how should I do it?
No guns country

Drown yourself

A lot of people swear by feelium, but that costs money, also consider that someone has to clean you up and pay for you, if you hate them though no worries.

Don't user. There's a lot of things you can do in life not only for yourself alone. Desperate need of a women touch is overrated and not manly at all.