"killing in defense is wrong unless it's that girl that's way out of my league!!"

This game is gay.

It took you how long to realize that?

I just started playing it for the first time an hour ago and this MC is one of the biggest faggots I've ever seen, even for a Japanese title.

Post big despair titties.

better post swimmer titties or best girl

If otaku want wish fulfillment so badly, then why don't they want to self-insert as witty underdog bros who get as many girls as they want and kick some ass while not entering Mary Sue territory?

It blows my fucking mind. Illogical.

>— Justin "Cuck" Trudeau, 2016 CURRENT_YEAR+1

What did he mean by this?

that he is suicidal

Does that mean Trudeau sees himself as his own biggest enemy? Doesn't that mean his prime ministership is a conflict of interest?

maybe
BUT THAT'S JUST A THEORY
A CONSPIRACY THEORY

I remember when there was a thread about games with "Dark themes" and some autist kept trying to defend that this shitty game was "dark" because it has highschool kids killing other highschool kids. Fucking weebs cant tell the difference between dark and edgy. Not surprising considering their shit taste.

Neither of those terms really apply to Danganronpa, and I like the game.

You're the same dumbass from the other thread. Filtered.

vns aren't games

You mean how all of those terms apply directly to it?
It's edgy because the intended purpose of the main villain is to "cause despair lmfao so random" don't worry about the fact that the artist has just been redrawing the same characters they're to "throw the player off"
Just ignore the entire plot because honestly the logistics of it make absolutely no sense, and it's filled with plotholes so wide it makes goatsee blush.

Dark… well I guess some rooms are? Dark usually implies a greater impact that isn't just LMFAO DESPAIR I'M THE BEST.

Makoto never implied that. You're a faggot.