Hey Holla Forums I'm kinda burned out on playing video games

Hey Holla Forums I'm kinda burned out on playing video games.

I heard it's recommended to keep your hobbies balanced, like if you have a hobby like vidya, you should do some physical hobby or go out do something else every now and then.
Do you have a hobby other than vidya?

I personally tried a couple of things like

You know like these prototypes of anime figs.
Sadly didn't work that well, but I'll try again sometime.

I can't draw for shit.

Was nice at first but got boring quick.

Thinking about trying gunpla or origami next, what about you?

Of course you can't if you don't draw a lot.

You don't go to the gym to have fun.

Personally planning to read more. To bring my book to the library and sit there.
Or a laptop and write. Just to distract myself, spend time elsewhere then infront of an imageboard (can't do that shit in public). Not that I am a good writer, will probably end up with a page about how I don't know what to write about.

I like doing math

So basically its a thread dedicated to
NOT VIDEOGAMES
Fuck off back to cuckchan you piece of shit.

You could try photography and exploring. Any city that isn't shit has some neat things to find if you go look for them.

this

fucking nerd
numbers are pretty comfy

I always build gunpla if I feel burned out on vidya. A good 6~8 building session always feels so satisfying to see the completed build. Then I'll usually get a bite to eat, and then pick up whatever game I last stopped playing and continue. If you don't wanna devote half a day to doing an MG or HG kit, then pick up an SD EX-Standard kit, those are good too. And not all HG kits take that long, some are more simplistic than others, like the Mac Knife. That one I finished in a good 3 hours I think?