Make that meme! A handy guide to crafting linguistic kill shots

Greetings, user!

Do you want to make the next ebin mene like "soyboy" or "lügenpress"? It's easy! Think of it as an alliterative, rhyming mad-libs sort of "craft your own insult" practice.
Take words, suffixes, or prefixes that are belittling or illustrate their sheer fucking flaccid ineptitude such as

You sound like a huge faggot tbqh

You know nothing of how memes work. Consciously inventing a meme turns you into Sarah Silverman-tier creative and robs power from the work. It's worse than lame, it's counterproductive.

I have some experience here. At the risk of robbing it of some power, I'm the person who first (as far as I know) wrote "salt-left," and how it happened is instructive in Kek's ways. I was posting from mobile, and meant to call someone a "Holla Forums faggot." My spellchecker converted this – and I did not see it before I posted – into "salt-left faggot" and I got Hitler dubs. Almost at once, others here started using it, and then it spread a bit.

This meme's power (such as it was) came from the way it was meant to come into existence. It created itself. It was the opposite of a forced meme, like those you're trying to push here Holla Forums faggot.

you sound like a first poster faggot kike tbqh
I reported your shitty cancerous post tbqh
I hope you fuck off and kill yourself for attempting to derail a thread tbqh.

>>>/out/
>>>Holla Forums

Okay, maybe I didn't express my thoughts right: What I meant to say was a quip or two that could easily stick. This wasn't supposed to propagate forced memes so much as help newfags get a sense of how to come up with anything more creative than just reusing cuck.