ITS A PSYOP

ok /Pol listen, Ima lurker, have been for years, I'm banned from Halfchan and I have never really posted there. I've been browsing for about 5 years.
AmeriCucks, WE ARE BEING PSYOPd right this second… (((THEY))) are driving Pol/acks to go post on Twitter thru, CBTS, and they that, Normies will come to browse. >>SCREENCAP THIS
cuz here's what's gunna happen.. One by one Many of us will be DOXXED or Banned from Twitter, and other internet Platforms. Remember…. There's a Vote soon on "NetNeutrality" and anything could be attached to that. Ima nobody who livestreams Truth here n there on Periscope But I can For see where this is going. Just cuz Trumps in, doesn't mean a plan That's been in motion since before the 50s probably and quite possibly over thousands of years is gunna be stopped because of a few /Pol posts. We here in US need to band together and Stop the Direct Energy Weapons that started Cali fires, and stop HAARP, chemtrails and weaponized weather. AGENDA 21 Is And has been in FULL EFFECT. WHAT THE FUCK YOU GUNNA DO? moms basement ain't bad, same size as the MEGACITY apartments… We owe Some Power countries LAND… Trumps Strengthening Ties with allies. STRAP IN L, GET FIT, PREPARE…..

sage

Dead serious…

That was quick btw….

sage

I'm telling you right now, in the last CbtS thread on half… they're openly giving out the "Next level" up Chan… stop or find a way to not have it traced back here. WE need this place. fuckin safe… smh

sage

Lol 😆

IVE NEVER seen three SAGE in a row lmao

Reported.

For what cuck

sage

6 NOW. WHY U WANNA CLEAN DIS OUT

sage

TOO MUCH truth ehh?

sage

Don't hate on him, he's just not a believer. The ones that CHOOSE not to listen will be left behind………

Hey fag S'go'in'on

world war 3 is the Trump card

Half of you worship Kike fuckin ECelebs.. were fucked

try harder

Pol/

Holla Forums
the happening is upon us