John Lennon On The Jews

I'VE BEEN BROWSING Holla Forums FOR ATLEAST 3 YEARS AND I'VE NEVER HEARD THIS BEFORE

"Show business is an extension of the Jewish religion"

I always though John Lennon was just a Commie faggot Jew puppet meant to shill marxist Jew garbage to teens but turns out he called out the Kikes a couple times towards the end of his career. Probably explains a lot of why he got shot also. But I've literally never seen this on Holla Forums before.

Other urls found in this thread:

archive.is/dQRRH
archive.is/x5MuX
telegraph.co.uk/culture/4713954/Dad-was-a-hypocrite.-He-could-talk-about-peace-and-love-to-the-world-but-he-could-never-show-it-to-his-wife-and-son.html
ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/19422626
mchb.hrsa.gov/nsch/07main/national/1child/1healthstatus/pages/05adhd.html
medicalxpress.com/news/2009-05-mixed-race-patients-struggle-marrow-donors.html
nydailynews.com/life-style/health/multiethnic-blood-cancer-patients-struggle-marrow-search-article-1.1454268
chicagotribune.com/news/ct-bone-marrow-mixed-race-update-met-20160105-story.html
asamnews.com/2017/01/24/mixed-race-asians-at-risk/
youtube.com/watch?v=JKMVaexJKJQ
educate-yourself.org/cn/goschgannohuntertrublingtale05apr05.shtml
gurdjieff.org/werbock1.htm
beatlesinterviews.org/dbjypb.int2.html
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Video here: https ://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aCVKE62poNM

sry wrong pic

Nobody here wants to talk about this? Alright then, if not I'm gonna go to bed,

He was a ricecunt-plundering communist degenerate.

{sauce?}

Did you watch the video in the 2nd post?

For

Anyway here's the article where I saw this.
archive.is/dQRRH

Fuck off.

The "Awww…" at the end is by far the best part. Kek.

can you tell the difference between 1960s and
???

it's kinda funny how this angle might work

kek

Whoever made that .webm is a fucking retard. He's clearly singing "Baby you're a rich FAT jew" not "rich fag jew". Jesus Christ.