There will never be another chapter in cheeki breeki saga

Other urls found in this thread:

archive.is/bO4IB
gsc-game.com/main.php?t=news
moddb.com/mods/call-of-chernobyl/addons/doctorx-questlines
moddb.com/mods/srp
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

Doesn't GSC have the rights?
And Call of Chernobyl will tide us over, especially with all the mods being made for it.

GSC started back up in 2014, they might make another after they're done with Cossacks 3.

Good riddance, Fallout is better.

archive.is/bO4IB

Sir! The President called and you're to be given the Medal of Honor for such an amazing statement!

The truth is lacking in modern day America but you give us all hope with your enlightenment.

well you still have time to post on here so you can't be that busy

Yeah these days, but college is almost over.

Then I have to work for a living :^)

Good. Endless sequels are cancer.

Wait, do they have all their old guys? I though the headhoncho took off laughing unto the sunset.

So I've heard the best way to play Stalker is on the hardest difficulty.

problem is, I have to reload every five seconds and can't seem to git gud enough to actually get anywhere. How shameful is it to play on Novice difficulty? It's actually pretty fun but I hear it is harder in the long run. Is there a certain point to switch Novice to a harder difficulty?

you play master difficulty because the only thing the lower difficulties do is lower bullet damage and gun accuracy on all guns, yes this includes yours.

No, you NEED to play on master. Keep moving constantly after you fire some short controlled bursts. Always move from cover to cover, and always aim for the head

Bethesda and Todd will make it so.

Pretty much everyone that worked on the original games is long gone. They are at 4A Games or vostrok studios.

guess I'll try again. Just killed this psychic thing in a tunnel of military guys so I don't think I'm that far in.

I really want to get into this game but man is it hard.