America is being designed as a cultural powerhouse in Civ VI

What the fuck is Firaxis thinking? Did the lead developer hit his head before they started brainstorming?

Other urls found in this thread:

wikigallery.org/wiki/artist59602/Russian-School/page-1
youtube.com/watch?v=gPe5Cbnbwng
hrcak.srce.hr/90884
anthropology.tamu.edu/papers/Yoder-PhD2006.pdf
estudogeral.sib.uc.pt/bitstream/10316/8072/1/obra.pdf
hrcak.srce.hr/file/134425
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Business_Plot
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

Cultural marxism.

lol

And feminism, blm, liberalism, veganism, and other bs. I say its pretty apropos.

It was created by Marx and the Soviets. Ergo, America still has no culture.

The Tomb Raider review was superior to everything else he has done.

Shekels ain't free. Road to profit should be lined with pleasured consumers…

i'm not good with engrish

Wrong thread?

Shit, shit, shit, half of the games are objectively worse in gameplay than the other half, that is, 4-6.

nope, why?

American is a cultural powerhouse.
Shit Britain finally grew a dick by imitating america and telling the EU to fuck off.

>American is a cultural powerhouse.

Why shouldn't their game reflect real life?
American culture is the single most dominant culture in the world, it's hard to find countries without American influence.

Please let this happen.

Always entertaining

user, what is it like having objectively bad taste?

I still miss Fitz

me too

I'm not familiar with the Civ games, does this upset the game's balance or something? because otherwise it just sounds like a bunch of Yuropoors with sour grapes whining that their countries aren't nearly as culturally important in this modern world as America is and has been for almost a century

F

Who was behind the camera?

Fuck you

Almost certainly not. America tends to be a decent generalist nation, roughly mid-tier, in all of the launch Civilizations. They tend to drop to low tier when the expansions come out.