Is anime bourgeoisie fun that should only belong in a gulag?

Is anime bourgeoisie fun that should only belong in a gulag?

Other urls found in this thread:

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steven_Universe
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

No, watch Code Geass: it shows how only revolutionary anti-establishment movements can actually yield results, since both the reformists and old guard insurrectionists cause its initial downfall.

kys

There is literally nothing wrong with killing 7 billon people. Most of them would deserve it.

Yes.

No.

No. Watch Kill la Kill.

yes anime is right wing nazi shit

Yes, anima is capitalist garbage and the japanese version of hollywood.
Fun? I really struggle to understand how peopel can have fun with that. I have met many peopel who loved watching anime back when i was a university student. It's literally always the same thing, the same characters, the same plot devices, the same fucking cliches, there's no character develolment, there's aren't interesting stories, there's always a vilan, an hero, horny females, awakward asocial males. Seriously…there's so many amazing things out there, there's so many amazing japanese cinema, don't be a lazy ass bastard always watching the same shit with different names. Explore ffs, use the internet!

Why are you singling out anime? How is it worse than anything else?

No, anime belongs to the people

Anime is fully industrialized and "assemblylineized" art. No other is quite there.

Do you deserve it?

Bullshit. That's just as much true for mainstream tv/film, comics, and other mediums. Some studios actually do try to do cool and challenging works and there are still small experimental projects getting worked on outside the studio system. If you actually knew anything about the medium you'd know this.

Kill all japs

Why do redditors hate anime so much?